The Daily Quest - SteemMonsters.

Not a bad quest today. I got knocked down to Silver II last night, so I clawed my way back up to Silver I today before finishing my quest. Those extra cards for the higher league help. Another decent lot of cards today...

DailyQuestfeb18.png

I received 2 Exploding Dwarf cards, a Silver Shield Archers and a Highland Archer. I've gotten a good portion of my cards up to level 3 so every card I get now is important. At level 3 you need to combine 7 additional cards to level up to 4. I've already bought a bunch of the cheaper cards in the marketplace when I've seen them around three or four cents. For the more expensive cards I'm counting on daily rewards, and my weekly booster pack openings!

That's all for today's daily quest! See you on the battlefield :)

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

I know I am missing out on something by not playing these games. But it is all too much for my head. So many projects and musings now. I am not sure what to comment when I see posts on it. lol

It's funny because I'm not a gamer at all and I'm really enjoying this game. I've also found it to be a nice distraction every so often. If you get some free time, check it out. There's a lot to learn with all the different cards, but I think that's part of the fun.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50