The Daily Quest and a Tournaments Rewards Reveal - Gold Card Summoner!

Finished this mornings Daily Quest, and worked my way up to Gold III... Pretty excited about that. I'd really like to get to Gold II again this season. With the deck I have right now, I'm not really expecting to climb much higher than that. Frankly, I'll be lucky if I reach Gold II again!

For a while I was buying cards every day. I've slowed down on that finally. I'll be adding cards to my collection as I earn them in battles! If I see some good prices in the marketplaces I'll scoop them up, but for now I'm trying to be a little more conservative with my investment in the game!

Today's quest was with the Earth Splinter. I was pretty happy about that because it is one of the stronger splinters in my deck. For the most part I was able to fulfill my quest over morning coffee :)

DailyQuestfeb3-7.png

Some decent cards for my quest rewards. Goblin Mech is a great one. The Sea Genie is pretty strong and I also got another Prismatic Energy! For the rest of them, I'm looking forward to getting them leveled up!

Last Seasons Tournament Rewards

I'm not going to bore you with every card I got in my tournament rewards last tournament. I'm not ungrateful, but most of the cards I received weren't anything super extraordinary. I did receive a gold Dragon Splinter Summoner! Daria Dragonscale, second from the right on the bottom row.

I looked for it in the markets but couldn't find one. Does anyone have any idea what it might be worth? Are there any websites that talk about the value of these cards or how to price them? I've seen some pretty high prices on Gold Card Summoners. I'm probably not going to sell it, but I am interested to find out if it's worth anything.

QuestRewards1.png

I started playing some of the single elimination tournaments. For the most part I haven't even been able to get past the first round. I had one tournament I made all the way to the third round. I should of won that round too, but I ran out of time while organizing my cards :(

I have to admit, this is a pretty fun and challenging game! Well, I'm going to keep on building my deck and battling it out! Thanks for reading and I hope to see you on the Battlefield!

Sort:  

Awesome find @the-bitcoin-dood

It's worth about $9.00 just click on the Rewards tab and the ONLY GOLD tab and you should see it.

See you on the battlefield!

Thanks, just found it! I was looking all over for it. Pulled it right up searching like that!

I found you in discord from your last comment on another post. Check it out I sent you a message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65