Another Day, Another Quest!

Woke up and got through another quest this morning. I spent far more time than I'd like admit, trying to get into the Silver 1 league last night. Each time I'd get close, right around 50 points or so from the next league, I'd get beat down.

I woke up this morning and got some decent battles in. I completed my quest just as I entered into the Silver 1 league.

DailyQuestfeb17.png

I got some pretty decent rewards cards for the most part. A Sea Genie, Rusty Android, Flame Imp and another Goblin Mech. I just keep leveling up my extra cards. My main motivation for the daily quests is to build my deck with the rewards cards.

So quest fulfilled, Silver 1 and headed for Gold III. I'm shooting for Gold II this tournament. I'd like to try and keep moving up the latter till I enter the higher leagues.

Some shout-outs to some of the people I've ran into while playing the game. @steevc and @rxhector I love bumping into people in-game that I see around Steemit all the time. I've run into a few other players too, but I can't remember who.

See you all on the battlefield!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66