The Daily Quest - SteemMonsters

Man, I just can't get past Gold III. As a matter of fact, I struggle to stay at that level!

I woke up today and was happy to see my daily quest was the Water Splinter. It's one of my stronger Splinters for sure. Apparently, not strong enough this morning. After receiving some pointers from @mango-juice in a comment on one his posts I decided to level up my summoner and couple other cards. That seemed to do the trick.

I have to admit, lately, I've been spending a lot of STEEM on cards and I've been trying to budget my buys a little better. I really can't wait till I get in those higher leagues, start earning larger rewards and stop spending so much STEEM to build my deck. I suppose you have to spend a little to get there though!

So here are my rewards for the day!

DailyQuestfeb24.png

I'm pretty happy most of my cards were in the Neutral & Water Splinter. That Sea Genie is a pretty strong card so I'm happy to have extra cards towards a level up. Same goes for the Prismatic Energy. I haven't used the Undead Minotaur a lot, but probably will once he gets leveled up a bit more!

Well, that's it for today's quest.... See you on the Battlefield!

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-bitcoin-dood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80