You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants Some Steem Monsters?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

That is so awesome of you to do @erodedthoughts love seeing people giving back to the community. I haven't been around much due to limited connectivity but the contractors from Comcast was out this week. So this weekend my husband is running the inside cables. I should have my internet back with in a week, so I am not worrying about using up all my data in one week as I am gonna have internet again soon. I have seen a little about this steemmonsters mentioned in titles but wtf is it, is it like crypto kitties craze a while back?

Sort:  

It is like crypto kitties in the sense that they are digital goods BUT they will be so much more once the battle lands open and we can start battling between users for free steem prizes.

Will have to look onto it more next week.

I sent you a free pack of steem monster booster cards! :-)

I don't play I have kind of heard about it but right now I am waiting for comcast to turn on my internet and besides a few posts where it has been mentioned I am lost. I feel so out of the loop not having my internet.

I hope it gets back on soon and better than ever! I know how frustrating that can be! :-)

I've been waiting for Comcast to turn on my internet for 6 months and 2 days and counting. I am beyond frustrated

OMG! 6 months!? whoa! That is crazy, sorry to hear that! I thought you had just moved as I know it's hard even going a few days without it, I can't imagine 6 months, so long! I hope it comes soon.

Yeah we moved in February. Part of the delay is because we built a brand new house and it's never had any Services connected to this land ever

Here is what I got thanks
Screenshot_2018-06-28-19-25-37.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63