You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good-bye Steemmonsters, I've Had Enough With This Last Tourney Twist (HAPPILY UPDATED!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Aggy has his Mavs he talks to and that's who he listens to.

FYI, as far as I'm aware zero of us told him this was a good idea. He just decided to do it. I don't follow the Mavs forum perfectly, but pretty well, and I don't think it ever came up until it was already released.

Sort:  

That's even worse... Feedback is essential to all businesses that want to grow, especially one that sells virtual cards with virtual currency and the people that own them have to trust they won't be monkeyed with.

Thanks for the comments on many points @tcpolymath, I appreciate very much you weighing in and letting your voice be heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60