Steem Monster's And my lucky MENE 24k box!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I pulled a gold legendary card using my lucky Mene box!

IMG_20181123_162331.jpg

I opened 110 packs to get some gold and my Mene lucky box did not let me down, the best card I pulled was a Golf foil Spirit of the forest legendary! (woo hoo) This card is on the market for over $300.00!

Another awesome part of this deal was getting 52 steem power form steem monsters as a 10% bonus on the packs!
1 hour ago Receive 52.352 STEEM POWER from steemmonsters

Here are some other cards I got in the packs, there was way too many to show all the great cards so here are a few.

IMG_20181123_162205.jpg

IMG_20181123_160719.jpg

IMG_20181123_155316.jpg

IMG_20181123_154945.jpg

IMG_20181123_154701.jpg

IMG_20181123_154414.jpg

IMG_20181123_154321.jpg

I had some nice epic and legendary cards also more gold dragons and a selenia sky that I needed.

Sometimes you just have to go for gold and have your lucky Mene Monster Box on hand! I also wanted to wish you all had a great Thanksgiving day with your families yesterday!

I hope to see you on the battlefield soon and don't forget to sign up for Mene to get 24k gold and platinum goodies, please use my invite link for a $5 dollar credit to get you started!

https://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Good job @tbnfl4sun! You are slammin' those packs! Menē boxes always come through lol!

I know right, how are you doing! Stacking like a mofo?

Woohoo what a find!! Congrats! Lucky mene strikes again!!

Thanks, I still can't believe it!

So awesome man! You are so good at pulling these gold foils with the lucky Mene box. EPIC post!!!

Next time I should just put them boxes all around my monitor.

LOL unbelievable!! A gold foil legendary!! I don’t know why everyone doesnt use their Mene Box to open these booster packs, clearly they are bringing home the gold :) great post man

Thanks bro, I couldn't believe I got it with a few packs left!

I would have danced a jig, Mene Box in hand

I did! Ha ha😁

@tbnfl4sun What a Wonderful Gold Pull from Your Packs. Congratulations !

Oh man, it made my day! Thanks!

Definitely a great batch of cards! I have been trying to get that Legendary Hydra! I guees I need to get some more packs soon given that boost in Steem Power!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, that made it extra worthwhile.

Woot, woot!! Congratulations, @tbnfl4sun! And good luck on your battles!

Thank's saver, The battles are getting good!

Wow, you lucky thing! Looking at your luck I wonder if buying packs couldn't be an investment considering the treasures lying within them...

It looks like you do better this way, when I get a few at a time I never do well!

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 42.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49