Let's celebrate a "Silver Fiesta" at European evening tonight!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

There only were Gold Foil and Alpha only tournaments for the rest of the day in European time, so I have decided to make the schedule a little better for us :)

I have just created the "DACH Silver Fiesta!"(tournament link)!

Bildschirmfoto 2019-03-19 um 08.06.32.png

There is a minimum amount of 16 players required for the tournament to happen (I don't want to make too big of a minus) - If the minimum is not reached, you will of course get back your entree fees!

Looking forward to fight you all on the virtual battlefield later :)

Greets,
Martin

SM

Sort:  

Ich hab's gesehen, und 21:00 klingt nach einer recht günstigen zeit für mich... Vielleicht schaff ich's.

Würd mich freuen :)

Ich versuch's. Silber-Regeln kommen mir auch entgegen. Summoner bis lvl 3, oder?

May I ask, if you organise a tournament do you get the entry fees yourself or do they go to steemmonsters?

I get them myself - But I also pay the prices myself ;)

Am I correct by calculating the costs for hosting a tournament as follows:

  • 2 Steem to create it + price money - entry fees?
    I'm asking because I might want to organize some tournaments myself and I just want to be sure to understand how much this will cost me in the end :-)

You pay before the tournament: 2$ in Steem + Prices
You receive after the tournament: Entry fees

;)

Thank you for the info :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @theaustrianguy!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 5.663 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 10.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 1.413 vested STEEM
  • 0.000 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 448.030 STEEM
  • 4.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 12.853 SBD

Total:

  • -434.954 STEEM
  • -12.853 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81