Daily mission #14

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hola, ¿como les va amigos?, ¿todo bien?

Esta semana hemos logrado subir de liga pero este post debí subirlo ayer jajajaja, asi que... solo habrán 3 tarjetas.

Estamos muy contentos, no solo por #steemmonsters sino por drugwars, al inicio solo invertí unos cuantos steem y me alegra haberlo hecho, ahora he obtenido una buena ganancia.

¿Cómo van sus misiones?
Con ustedes, la quest de hoy (ayer):

Hi, how are your friends doing? All right?

This week we have managed to climb the league but this post I had to upload yesterday hahaha, so ... there will only be 3 cards.

We are very happy, not only for #steemmonsters but for drugwars, at the beginning I only invested a few steem and I am glad I did, now I have obtained a good profit.

How are your missions going?
With you, today's quest (yesterday):

23.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99