Meine tägliche Belohnung / My daily reward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians und Steemmonsters,

in meiner heutigen Dailyquest habe ich mal wieder eine Rare Karte dabei gehabt. Ich bin schon seit ein paar tagen wieder in der Silver League 2 angekommen und kann mich da auch ganz gut behaupten. Und das ganze mit nur Level 1 Karten und ein paar Level 2 Rewardkarten.

Hier ist ein Scrennshot meiner heutigen Belohnung:

In today's Dailyquest I once again had a rare card with me. I have been back in the Silver League 2 for a few days and am able to hold my own there. And all with only Level 1 cards and a couple of Level 2 rewardcards.

Here is a scrennshot of my today's reward:

Sort:  

Congratulations @szf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86