You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Pack Opening + Alpha Card Giveaway Series - Booster Pack 11

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I have to say that I already follow you for a long time on Youtube, but just recently on Steemit. Also, joined steem monsters because of you too. Hope I win the giveaway =)

Sort:  

Thanks for those kind words and for the follow on Youtube. It really means a lot.
I'm pretty sure this is going to be a 'thing' once it gets the right exposure. Battles in a week are only the beginning. :-)
Good Luck and you are already a winner ;-) Check your SM account.

Made my day! Thanks for your kindness!!

And don't forget to join the Steem Monsters discord channel where you can use the upvote bot to upvote any Steem Monster related posts :-)

Hum, I saw that. Is it worthy? Seems like it's a paid bot, isn't?

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 10.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24