Saturday trash

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

My worst day


I could have uploaded more screenshots like this
I have tumbled down in rank and rating
Crashed out of tournaments :-P

The point is that everyone can have a bad day
Thankfully this has happened not just because I suddenly has become a shitty player
Due to a bug in the code, my gold cards ( currently delegated) Still showed up when I tried to select team and I could not select my regular cards. When I tried to click the gold cards, it all froze up so I would have to refresh and start over

Anyway

Let get to the giveaway

It is kind of fun to watch how few that participate in these giveaways, when I do not announce it :-)
( even if I said in my last announced giveaway last week, that this week is the beta giveaway X 5)
Well, better chances for you my friends


The Beta pack giveaway

Most of you would know how this works
Todays giveaway is 1 beta booster pack

beta_booster_pack.png


How it will play out

Will be in the same format as last week.
I will be giving away 1 beta pack for each day until friday, if I get time I will also do Saturday and sunday.
The cards will be sent to the winners next monday (March 25)

Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winner will be announced on monday





Weekend is here
Take care and have fun with steemmonsters

Sort:  

@cryptofiloz

Better luck next week my friend! It can be only better... ;)

Thanks, helps a lot :-)

@jacksartori
I'm sorry for you Bro:(
You'll see that tomorrow will be better.

Thanks bro.

@koskl
sorry to hear that
have you reported the bug?

Yes I have, sorted out now :-)

Hi, @stiant!

You just got a 0.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@marisenpai

Do not be discouraged, after the storm a big rainbow can come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67