SteemMonsters Golem Give Away Win All 3 and maybe a SBI Share(Closed)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all doing well today. I have been lucky enough to win some cards in the Steem Monsters giveaways so today I am going to do a give away of my own. I am going to give one lucky person all 3 of the Golems. That is right you get a Flesh Golem, a Stone Golem and then that Golem that joined a different team aka the Clay Golem.

To Enter

  1. Upvote the post.

  2. Optional Resteem the post.

  3. Write a comment with your Steem Monsters user name and a random number 1 to 1000.

  4. Can't use a number someone else has picked so check the comments.

  5. After voting locks I will pick a winner with a random number generator. Winner is the closest without going over.

  6. Bonus possible of 1 SBI Share if you guess the exact number.

Those are the rules.

Please check out the kickstarter for Steem Monsters and support if you can KickStarter

Also if you don't know what and SBI share is please check it out here

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, stever82.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Thank you for the opportunity @stever82. My steem monsters name is gillianpearce. And my guess is

477

Steemmonster username @masterthematrix Number 111

Its cool @stever82. Thank you . my user name bhaski . Number 10

Posted using Partiko Android

476 - @rentmoney

Thanks for the giveaway !

Really appreciate the gesture buddy

SM Username : rehan12

no 12

number 670.... my steemmonsters user name funnel ...
....very nice contest....good luck to everybody

username= gduran number 961

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72