Steem Monster 2 Alpha Rare Card Give Away

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

SM.png

I hope you are all doing well. SteemMonsters has been doing great things. With all the alpha packs sold and the kickstarter rolling with lots of backers we look like this game will be great to play here. If you are able to support the project you can still get some nice bonus and be one of the first players. Makes sure to follow @steemmonsters to keep up to date with the game.

Now one to the cards you can win......

2cards.png

To enter this week I would like you to get me a follow and make a comment on the post saying if you play to play or just invest and why. I will be using https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment or I will have to rule you out of winning. Also while you don't need to upvote the post that will help me keep doing these or doing them for cards that are worth more.

Thank you for checking out my giveaway and hope you are all ready to get into playing Steem Monsters.

I will be giving out the cards after the post is set for pay out or the day after.

Sort:  

I am new to Steemit I have joined yesterday I don't have Steem to invest in it and I also want to play it. I have followed and upvoted you.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, stever82.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm doing a bit of both @stever82. The way things look I think the game might be beyond my capabilities in which case I will see my cards as an investment. 😁

Thanks for the giveaway. I suppose I am in the middle. Investing but also intent to play a little. These type of games are new to me.

Followed you and upvoted as well, @stever82

Well, I'm more like a player right now, but I might invest on SM in near future, because I foresee this can be a very famous game...

Well, right now, I am just a investor because I am still pretty new to SteemMonsters, but I would definitely like to play in the longer run :)

Good luck guys.

For now, I just like to open packs, lol.
I don't have a clue what the game will be all about - I've never played something like it before...

I'm definitely looking forward to playing Steem Monsters. But if I can make a few Steem as a monster trainer, even better.

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.291 which ranks you at #42053 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 57 places in the last three days (old rank 41996).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 388 contributions, your post is ranked at #156.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50