Are You Playing Steem Monsters Yet

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

pkusso6fj4.png

I have been really enjoying this game and I want to point out that right now is a great time to be playing the game. Even if you just buy the starter pack and play a little each day for fun you will be winning booster packs. Look what I got fromt he the one I opened today. That is a Gold foil summoner. Card is worth around 15 to 20 dollars right now. I can't say for sure you will get that lucky but you might.

So if you would like to start playing please use my link https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=sterver82 and once you buy your starter pack let me know here or on discord. I will confirm it and then you can pick and team and I will help fill out the ranks so you can win your first 10 games easy. I am doing this in full hopes of getting more people hooked on this fun game that is just starting out.

Fell free to ask anything questions in the Steem Monsters Discord You can find me there often

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @talhatariq, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.90 . We will upvote you until we recover your losses. If you haven't yet seen our new post, check out our new games: Bet 1 steem and earn 12 steem.

Regards,
@betgames

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.210 which ranks you at #21003 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 35 places in the last three days (old rank 21038).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #206.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49