You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Over-All View On Steem-Monsters ?

As you know, I don't play. I am interested mostly in how it affects Steem. DApps are a key to adoption of crypto. I kind of wish they didn't accept fiat and other crypto. Force people to buy some Steem. But overall, outstanding! Great addition to the Steem community.

Sort:  

It is a great addition and its certainly having a positive affect on the Steem community. Lots of different post and interaction being created on the blockchain. I never invested any fiat or other currency directly in Steem but I have invested a decent amount in Steem-Monster which by extension has me invested in Steem.

I view Investing in Steem-Monsters as a two for one deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43