Sort:  

Oddly enough I just checked your blog to see if you posted anything of late.

Glad to see you still here doing your thing :)

I got a few grand invested in Steemmonsters so unless that tanks I won't be going anywhere anytime soon.

Cool. I've thought about hiring out to grind again for you haha. Don't think I have the time to do it right though :(

The Stable has slowed down allot. Most just collect a daily or two and run up the league the last day. I likely will be removing cards from accounts soon and beefing up the ones that are showing they are making an effort. I also been slacking with handing out won rewards in a timely manner.

Anytime you want to play again let me know. Season ends in 5 days .... you can have starterset back at the end of the current season if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76