Steem Monsters Positive Pack for today! First my Gold Foil card

Yes, it's a great pack of the positive emotions
when you find Gold Foil gainful card in the Daily Quest Reward.

I stuck near the 1700+ in the Silver League I
I know that if I spent time - I will ever get the Gold III
But for today I decided "That's enough!" and the 5th Daily Quest after
I got to open the chest

And it's WOW!

The most expensive card from the Death Splinter deck:

So I wish you also the same big luck to get something cost from the Deaily Rewards & Season Rewards.

And if you still not in game - welcome to join the Steem Monsters

If you use my referal - write me about it - I will gift you a couple of cards that help to reach the Silver League as well - if you ever reach Bronze III from Novice :)

Sort:  

What an awesome pull from the daily quest, congrats!

Oh wow, congrats!

Congratulations @stepway174rus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice, congrats on the opening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65