You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mega Monster Madness 2: Battle-Steem (Steem-Monster Edition)

@rentmoney
my three extra shots are K4,K10,K11

I think I should answer here, right?
(and not on your comment about the prize)

I am remark about that 'cause I see a couple of comments for your extra-shot upvote comment still left undone (by you) - Will you count them?
It makes some mess - what is done and what is not

Sort:  

miss with all shots

  • The rules are one shot a day. If I type miss / hit or nothing the rules are the same. ... One shot a day ! Creating a new comment to fire shots is preferred. All shots count and will have miss or hit under them by games end which is on the 6th day of game creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00