Steem Monsters: The First Sample Promo Cards are Here! Review! WIN!


So the first promo cards are here. Please check out the video and let me know what you think.

I think they came out great and a wonderful way to spread the game out to others in the real world.

If you want to win a card leave a comment below. The card will need to be shipped also, so you can refuse the prize if you want.

Don't forget to follow @steemmonsters and @reseller for more information!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Totally interested in a physical Steem monster, even if it just a figment of a promotion!

Anyways, that's a cool idea to place one of these cards in your eBay/Amazon sales of collectibles. I think it's great advertising for Steem and Monsters!

Nice seeing the cards physically in your hands! If you have any to spare, it would be novel to have some to promote Steem Monsters! Great job! @ironshield

Wow I really like the cards I'm really into card games I played duel Masters choatic and looks right up my alley great video and yes I do want one lol

¡Qué felicidaad! Espero ganar un paquete, porque soy pobre.

Very cool man. You're thinking ahead with the prototypes and all.
I can't wait until we get to see the stats for the cards and can start strategizing.

You got any of those steem shirts for sale? Maybe I could buy one and you could throw a card in too. :)

Duuuuuuuude !!
I so want a card :)
Peace.

Killing it. Really need to get into it. My next week goal ehehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sweet!! You don't happen to have a Selenia Sky laying around, do ya? Just sayin'... ,😉

I was never able to have all the Yu-Gi-Oh cards that I loved, but with steemmonsters I might give it a try considering it is still so early in the game, and I might be able to go along with the progress of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02