SteemMonsters Facebook & Telegram Update!

weekly-update (909px, 12fps).gif
banner.jpg

Hello everyone! With the regular and test net server battles going on all day and night, Steem Monsters is getting more and more exciting by the minute! Through other Social media platforms such as Facebook, Telegram and others we try to get the word out about Steem Monsters to everyone! The more it grows the more fun we will all have with it! With tournaments coming soon the Steem Monsters buzz is all around us! Make sure if you are anywhere near Richmond, VA on December 8th to come by the Richmond Comic Con as I will be there with a Steem Monsters booth! Hoping to bring in some new players from all over! Growth of Steem Monsters is surely to happen as it is one of the best crypto games I know of. The Facebook Group is doing well with 200 active members. The Facebook page has 94 likes and 100 follows! A special shout out to @freyman for being the most active Facebook group member and spreading the word of Steem Monsters! A Steem Monster booster pack was just sent your way! Join us in Facebook or Telegram today!

Goblin Shaman (777px, 10fps).gif

medusa (2).png
Screenshot 2018-11-24 13.14.56.jpg
Screenshot 2018-11-24 13.13.01.jpg

Screenshot 2018-11-24 13.13.28 (1).jpg
malricinferno (1).png

36 recent Posts from Facebook Group members.
Screenshot 2018-11-24 13.13.14.jpg
undeadpriest (1).png

Telegram is coming is strong with 111 members as you see below.

Screenshot 2018-11-24 13.17.24.jpg

goblinsorcerer.png

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you & a special thanks to @calumam for the awesome community dividers!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

Great idea to go to this comic book event. Best of luck to bring new summoners !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Yes, I saw a lot of digital cards at the the Comic Con I went to in October! Hoping to spread the word of Steem Monsters! Are you battling? The new season just started today! It is amazing!
Flesh Golem (853px, 5fps).gif

Is it just me, or now that the new season is live, did the game go down? When I click on "ranked" to try to start a game, nothing happens. Is it just me, or is there something wrong with the game?

Well whatever the problem was must have just been on my end, ir has been worked out, because it seems to be working now. Thank you for all the hard work Devs!

Hi there! Yes, it is live! Were you able to battle yet? So much FUN! :-)
Serpentine Soldier (793px, 10fps) (1).gif

Yeah, I managed to get some games in.

I remember playing you today :)

great results.

Thank you! Ummm...yeah, you just killed me BAD earlier lol! Wow, it took me a minute to get used to the lower level cards! I miss my cards I maxed them out in June so I am used to them, lol!!! I will seek them right now- haha! What anm amazing game though for real! I love it! I have not left my PC all day and it is just Steem Monsters on it! You are a awesome player! I love your teams, simply great!!
Pit Ogre (802px, 23.976fps).gif

Thanks for so many compliments. I think that in 3 months I will collect cards that will allow me to compete on equal terms not only in the bronze and silver leagues. That's when the fun begins.

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I have a gaming page on Facebook with over 11k followers. If you want something shared there let me know. I would gladly help out

Oh wow! Yes, I would love theSteem Monsters Group or page shared there that would be awesome! We are trying to spread the word! Sorry it took me awhile to respond as I was battling Steem Monsters!
Rexxie (701px, 10fps).gif

Awesome! Sending you 2 booster packs, thanks so much! I'll sedn as soon as I stop battlin, lolol!!! It is so fun!

Excellent! How about SOME SORT of delegation-type opportunity, where we can earn booster packs, BUT which is COMPLEMENTARY to using our regular SBD/Steem earnings on the main Steemit platform to buy cards? I personally would be interested/willing to delegate 100 SP if the returns were fruitful in the long term. This would also be an additional way of letting players CONTINUE to have skin in the game once the booster packs run out eventually. Just something to consider...

Nice idea!
Angel of Light (841px, 12fps) (1).gif

Yes, and another one is to have a system whereby players receive upvotes for posting their game results (along with the replay links). This would GREATLY leverage the platform and draw in new people. Another game platform was doing this recently...

That sounds so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69