Steem Monsters Celebration! // 1,000 Starter Packs Sold!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters Celebration! // 1,000 Starter Packs Sold!!!


This morning Steem Monsters reached 1,000 starter packs sold!
That is amazing for being live just under 2 weeks!

The current numbers are:
1,049 Starter Packs sold
38,394 Booster Packs sold

Thank you Steemit Community!

1,000 Starter Packs Sold Cover Image Bounty

@aggroed posted a bounty in the Steem Monsters Discord this morning for a cover image celebrating 1,000 packs sold.

We got some cool submissions and it was hard to pick the winner!

Winners!

Bounty Winner - First Place! - @wizardofcheeze


Bounty Winner - Second Place -@reseller


Bounty Winner - Third Place - @calumam



Runner Ups!

@AnikeKirsten


@wolv


@ty2nicerva


@veteranforcrypto

Thank you!

We want to thank the Steemit Community for their excitement and support!

It's been an amazing 2 weeks!
The response from the community has been awesome.
Steemians have been creating fan art, writing fantasy lore, trading cards, talking about the future of game play and story arcs, and doing dlive streams with pack openings and giveaways.

Tonight I'll be posting another contest with a 5 booster pack prize!!!

Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Boss Fight Auction- Get put into Steem Monsters as the first Boss in Guild Boss Fights! by @aggroed



Steem Monsters Individual Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 1 // 10 Booster Pack Prize Pool! by @steemmonsters


Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 1 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!!by @steemmonsters

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

I bought at least 20 booster packs, and finally got my first LEGENDARY card! I was so excited! Keep up the great work!

Fantastic ...it is rather addictive. I need help. Who do I call ?

My Steemmonsters Booster Pack opening Addiction.....

Congrats on this first milestone.

Great work..I appreciate community.
Thanks for visiting sharing valuable content.
Resteemit

wow fun post

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

You didn't put my entry.

you added 1 line to somone else's art

Big congratulations guys! I can’t wait to be battling it out with so many!!!!

Good work by all, winners and runners up! Steem monsters is going to be fun! I just got my starter pack yesterday and will be looking to get the pre-sale deal once my Steem deposit finally lands 👍

Hell yeah,

after fights get released, give it like 2 weeks and I am sure starter packs will go to at least 5k or even 10k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75