Steem Monsters Battling & Community!

battles (898px, 12fps).gif

Steem Monsters Battling is underway and what an exciting time it is! When you finally get home, log on Steemmonsters to pick your team and fight them, it is so much fun! It is just like when I was a kid playing games!
I think Steem Monsters is incredible and aggroed and yabapmatt did a excellent job and the entire Steem Monsters team as well!
I also love the community here and love to see that many Steem Monsters such as @crystalhuman, got his wife @munkiioh into Steem Monsters! Last night in the Steem Monsters Discord, many men were complaining as their wives beat them really bad in battling Steem Monsters, lol! I love the fact that there are lots of other females out there playing and just saw the awesome @rea make it up to #1 on the Steem Monsters leaderboard! Congratulations! This is a great battle where that happens! Go HERE to watch her beat him, lol!

Watch a few close calls, Battling with The Demon here:


Many people ask me how to get high up on the leaderboard or what my strategy is. I like to just have fun with it! I play all throughout the day and night at different times which is key as @mrviquez stated in his Steem Monsters battling live on Vimm.Tv the other day.
I go in there with a favorite team, make sure my cards are in the right order and put them in there and see what is going on. I use my few of my teams from all the splinters as you never know what you will need to combat another team. I started playing Steem Monster at the end of May and immediately started leveling up my cards. I knew I wanted and needed a maxed out set to play the levels I wanted to play at. It is funny though when you are battling and put in a certain team to try to beat someone else but you do not get that person, lol!
I feel lucky to be able to play and actually have a chance to earn crypto for it! Everyone from Steem will get that! This is such an amazing blockchain. It is hard to believe you could have so much fun, yet you can make money as well. I am happy to be here and glad you all are too! I hope you all have a great day at Steem Monsters battling!

Fire Beetle (892px, 5fps).gif

For battling talk, you can go check out the Steem Monsters Discord, there is a channel called #strat-chat HERE and lots of things are pinned there to help you understand the game! Also, feel free to ask any questions in there and I will help you get answers! A few go to these charts made by @calumam and @onefatindian:
alpha-beta-levels-next.png

56bcbfb73de8b75e501a0297d553b76b_original.png

7b74a616dc96f6ad1ab6b16bdd5863f5_original.png

malricinferno.png
Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Lightning Dragon (904px, 10fps).gif

Sort:  

lol! That was awesome, lol! :-)

Best thing on Steemmonsters for me is that I whooped @joeparys 's ass in one battle hahaha :D saved like 5 screenshots of it as I will write a post about this precious scalp of his haha :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent article, see you on the battlefield.

Very beautiful gif !!!

I LOVE IT....when the demon shows up in the videos!!!! :)

How does one recover an account that SteemMonsters made? We made one yesterday thanks to the free account sign up for the fundition support but we must have copied the key down wrong 😕

Oh wow, hello :) Steemit's small...sad to hear this..but hey, you always have Anjel to turn to when bad times come hah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49