Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 5

Another week of amazing Steem Monsters inspired art!

At some point we may hold Art Contests asking for specific designs, but for now you can submit any type of Steem Monster inspired creations.

Eventually, we would like to create a section on the website for videos which highlight these Steem Monsters inspired creations.
In the meantime, we would like to share these creations on our Steem Monsters blog posts with credit to the artists.
If you would rather we didn't, then just let us know, thanks!


Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 5 Winner!


El entrenamiento de Twisted Jester - The training of Twisted Jester (Steem Monsters)
by @marpa


Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 5 Runner Ups!


TUTORIAL: Painting a demon step by step style @oscurity (Bersekk)



Tyrus Paladium - SteemMonsters FanArt
by @silentsoularts



Twisted Jester - Steem Monters - Trial by Comics by @katari



My Entry For the Steem Monsters Art Contest
by @powellx5



Abyssinian Commander: Entry for Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 5
by @karmachela

This week's winner will receive 5 Booster packs and each of the runner ups will receive 1 Booster Pack!

I want to thank everyone who took the time to create and submit something.

I look forward to seeing even more Steem Monster inspired Art in our Week 4 Contest which I'll be posting tonight!


Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 6 by @steemmonsters



Steem Monsters Voice Acting Auditions! // Become Part of the Game!

Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

@powellx5 LOVE THIS ARTTT .

Hey, thanks! The competition was tough this week! Congrats on your win!

Thats very nice i love it the photo

Thank you very much :)

videotogif_2018.07.16_13.29.12[1].gif

Wow, thanks! AWESOMEEE contest XD

Great to see these fan art works, it gives me lots of inspiration, thank you. I can see why @marpo's entry won, that stop-motion animation is great, and with the props and the edging around it, it had a real "film noir" feel to it. All it needed was more defects, like a coffee stain mark or an after-image burn or something to complete the feel, but it is great as it is, I love it!

Another stand-out for me from this crop is @powellx5's crocheted Earth Elemental. I would love to see something like this in our local toy store when #SteemMonsters gets to be really big! 👍

Congratulations to all the winners. I hope to start creating some SteemMonsters fan art myself soon, once I have my workshop sorted out and have had some time to play with the official resources that @yabapmatt has given me access to. I'm really looking forward to playing with the monsters and the cards, and creating some remix fan art of my own. I'm getting there slowly. It's an Aspie thing, for those who know what I mean. I can't always just jump in and do stuff, I need to plan and prepare first.

Very cool artwork. Makes me want to try and draw :D Inspiring!

Amazing artworks! I'm happy to be one of the runner-ups, thank you.
Congrats to all the winners.

Whens all this buzz kicking off my monsters are ready !!!monster.jpeg

You really selected the best, I entertained a lot watching your work

Congratulations to all the winners, amazing super fun entrys, every week there's something new to love hahaha

I was kicked out of steemmonster's discord channel why? I am a writter for God sake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97