Season 7 Top 50 Winners!

Congrats to our Top 50 Winners from Season 7!

Beta Packs will be awarded to all top 50 Winners!

Top 50 Winners!

Thank you for your continued support!

Steem Monsters Contact Info:

@steemmonsters

Steem Monsters Website

Steem Monsters Discord

Steem Monster Tournament Calendar


Sort:  

Have packs been awarded yet? I have not received any.

I still have not received the winner's packs. Am I the only one or not distributed yet?

I received mine just now - thanks @steemmonsters! :)

Congrats to all!

I started playing Steem Monsters with two accounts during this season. @TeachinThai had a lot of Steem and @JeremiahCustis is my new account. The new account made it to Bronze, but the money helped buy rare cards and my older account to Silver 1. Even though the richer account has been rewarded more cards, the one that started with only the Starter pack has received more gold and epic cards.

wow, no one made it to Champ 2 or Champ 1 this season

gz to ppl who win, is hard to stay up there, but you guys got alot of card who make it up there !

Congratulations @coolbowser (⬅️I know him). Top 3 next season buddy.

waaaaaaa quiero jugar!!! T.T esto de ser pobre no da!! T.T

Congrats to all the winners, I hope to make top 50 next time!👹💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44