You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snatching DEFEAT from the jaws of VICTORY...

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

OMG! That was nuts! For real, I would have probably click to the end and had to go back to watch cause, "I lost??" LOL!

That Haunted Spirit though...

😘@carrieallen

Sort:  

I was sure I had it in the bag. Turning point was the retaliation from his undead minotaur and took out REXXIE.

Given a do-over, a simple fix might have seen me win. Switching my Flesh Golem to I front of the brownie would have meant a win for sure and the +1 melee atta k and cutthroat would still be standing to aid attack.

Ohh well! We live and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66