You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡No es mi mazo favorito! // It's not my favorite deck! [ESP/ENG] SHARE YOUR BATTLE Contest!

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


Great post!
You know what? I totally chose the Death Splinter cause it feels like nearly everyone holds your opinion: Death is bad. LOL!
I was hoping to find folks who like it... but so far... nuttin'. 🤣
I wonder if it's because it's called "Death"?

Anwho- great job! And thanks for tagging #splinterlands on Facebook!
😍@carrieallen

Sort:  

A pleasure! We hope that new players will arrive, thanks to the contribution of all :)
Well, every deck has its cards and possibilities. The one of death was my favorite long ago, when I played low levels, but is that green (my favorite color besides) ... you know! Ha, ha, ha.... Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43