You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Team: Share Your Battle Contest

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


WOohooo!

I'm so glad I found someone who loves the Death Splinter!
I knew you were out there. 😎

And... your reddit post looks AWESOME. I love the last line you share there... it really makes ya wanna click the link for more.

Thanks for sharing!
🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

Thanks,

I'm happy to see my click here to read more is having its intended effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43