You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cocky COCATRICE: Show Your Battle Contest

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


DUDE! I have the same troubles with my Cocatrice since that Chicken showed up. I'm glad I'm not the only one. And I'm glad it can be proven that the trusty ol' cock still has it. 😎
This was a deliciously fun read! Thank you so much! I hope folks find it on Reddit and come join the fun.
Thanks for playing!
🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

I'm happy you enjoyed the read.

Thanks for the upvote and for taking the time to make a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79