Steem Monsters Love!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

smlove (900px, 10fps).gif

What a great time of year it is to be a part of Steem Monsters! The battling is so much fun and the community here is simply outstanding itself! It makes it more special as the holidays are approaching. I finished some Steem Monsters gift card Christmas shopping, that was fun! It is right there on the top left of the site and really fast to do! This time of year really does bring out the best in some people! I think if we all did just one little thing nice to someone everyday, that the world would be a better place. Recently a terrific Steem Monster himself @goose20 gave @steamdan a Chromatic Dragon to help him level his up higher. He wished him a Merry Christmas and it made me smile reading it! There are so many really thoughtful people out there. This was a very genuinely nice thing to do out of the kindness in his heart.

Silvershield Knight (777px, 10fps).gif

I see these types of things all the time in this community. Steamdan has been playing Steem Monsters awhile and goose20 as well, both are amazing players and help out and are around in the Monster community. People here get to know one another by pretty much seeing the same faces and talking Monsters with them often. It feels like an instant bond of sorts when you meet another person into Steem Monsters as much as you are! Steem Monsters attracts many players as it is one of the best crypto games out there! The rewards alone have been incredible for players making them want to battle all day long at times! One of the best things people say is great about Steem Monsters is the community and the kindness that has been showed to so many people out there from others! This is a great place to be and I am glad to be here with you all!

malricinferno.png

Sometimes when you read people's quotes you can get a good understanding of what they were saying and sometimes a great laugh too! One fun thing I love to do is capture people's quotes and here are a few favorite of mind from people in the community that I wanted to share with you all. I laughed and smiled at all of these awesome quotes below!

"I got nodes in different area codes."
"No one appreciates my jokes, I'll just go back to coding."
~ @yabapmatt

"You can always count on tendersheperd for a win." ~ @nealmcspadden

"I need a rich benefactor to send me a copy of each of the 2 mana summoners maxed out." ~ @clayboyn

"I made 60 + steem selling rewards cards today." ~ @rentmoney

"That's more than most minnows earn in a month." ~ @aggroed

Those quotes were awesome! I will be around to wish you all a great holiday season and as always I hope to see you in the battlefield soon! Happy Holidays to all the Steem Monsters out there! Thanks for being here!

medusa (2).png

Feral Spirit (815px, 10fps).gif

malricinferno.png

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official TelegramSuper Group HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

I heard something about a Surprise Christmas Gift from @steemmonsters to all the players. Is it true?

Happy holidays to you!! :-)
Silvershield Knight (777px, 10fps).gif

Thanks Clove! You too!

let's include this in the letter to Claus!

I have not heard anything about that but perhaps it is the manual tournaments this weekend that are coming to the Steemmonsters site where you can challenge a friend, etc. :-) Happy Holidays to you!
Angel of Light (793px, 5fps).gif

What about This?

@cicisaja, Congrats on all the amazing cards:smiley: Can you stop now - I'm getting garbage in mine because you are taking them all:cry: - @palikari123

Pretty angel @clove71 😊 funny that I have never got her from the packs or rewards 😀😂

Legendary cards are harder to get but people get them all the time and even gold ones! :-)

You are absolutely right 😂 I got 4 lord arianthus already but not the gold one.

FOUR, @cicisaja???!!!

Aiiiiiiii!!!! I haven't even gotten one regular much less a gold one. I think I have to let you open my quest rewards with your lucky finger/mouse! ;)

I love your Steem Monsters videos!! Too funny and you are an excellent player too, always getting me!
Cerberus (854px, 23.976fps).gif

LOVE quotes too, @clove71. Thanks for sharing those fun ones.

@rentmoney is certainly leading the way to help Steemians make $$ via Steemmonsters. There are a LOT of peeps who would be happy and Blessed from learning how to sell $60 Steem worth of rewards cards even a couple times a week.

Thank you for providing us the opportunity to be closer together, to enjoy the making and development of a game while be become an awesome community. That's what matters the most, how we can be able to share and become stronger as a big happy family... Not to mention all the crushing and fun that playing our decks of cards is getting on the battlefield!

Have a merry merry week everybody. You are all awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61