Steem Monsters Battling with @clove71!

battles (898px, 12fps).gif

Hello everyone! I have a great 24 round Steem Monsters battling match here with @kevinli - It was a great match and I had no idea who was going to win, what a close match it was! The new 18 mana cap is underway and I love seeing all the Steem Monsters such as myself, battling and having fun! So many people were waiting for the new rules of combat last night in the Steem Monsters Discord, basically we counted down the minutes, lol! It is awesome that so many people have waited and are dedicated to Steem Monsters. What a great game, all right here on the Steem blockchain. I think yabapmatt and aggroed have created an amazing game and I look forward to playing more Steem Monsters everyday! I hope to see you on the battlefield soon! I am so happy we have such a great community here as I enjoy seeing everyone. Watch The Demon here battle it out!

Lightning Dragon (904px, 10fps).gif

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

Hi, I am unable to list cards in the marketplace, any idea as to why? I was able to buy no problem.

You first have to click the card. A check mark will show up. Then you can click the sell button. I had this same problem figuring out my first sale... Good luck!

Too bad @clove71 destroys me every other day haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Kevin, any idea why I cant sell on the marketplace? It lets me buy but not sell. Thank you in advance.

No idea, post a screenshot of it?

20181023_221331.jpg

This may sound like a dumb question but have you clicked the "checkbox" on the left?

Posted using Partiko Android

:-(

That was it. The box is sooooo small!!!

Thanks for your help!!

No! You have won a lot against me! :-) Also- I use sheplaysmonsters and you definitely beat me there too, lol!! Any team can beat another from any splinter it is really kinda luck too- rock, paper,scissors lol!!

@kevinli!!! taking the W!

Better than fosters

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43