Splinterlands Facebook & Telegram Update!


fb-telegram (713px, 10fps).gif
Hello everyone! I'm back with the latest Facebook and Telegram stats! So many new things are happening with Splinterlands including DEC! Dark Energy Crystals is the new in game token! You can buy gorgeous new skins to look at in your collection or a variety of potions to help you pull a great card! I love the mystery one myself as you really never know what you are going to get! Make sure to visit us in the Telegram link below for your chance to get tipped in DEC! That is right, you can now get tipped with the bot in Telegram with some nice DEC for just being there and helping out! Thanks to all of you who are active in all of the Splinterlands social media. It helps make Splinterlands grow bigger! See you all in the battlefield!

Cerberus (854px, 23.976fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Top DEC Holders on 6/6/2019 https://steem-engine.com

Screenshot 2019-06-06 10.50.58.jpg

Facebook Group Info:

Screenshot 2019-06-06 10.07.54.jpg

Screenshot 2019-06-06 10.07.42.jpg

Screenshot 2019-06-06 10.18.23.jpg

Facebook Page Info:
Screenshot 2019-06-06 10.08.29.jpg

Telegram Info:

Screenshot 2019-06-06 10.18.33.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

028 - Nymph (777px, 10fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Sort:  

Love the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

All credit goes to @clove71 an awesome community! Splinterlands Rocks!

I see you battling a lot! Very nice teams you have!! :-) Good luck for the season is ending in 12 hours!!!

Steemmonsters is growing !!

And wow Clove has alot of DEC :D

I started spending it to get orbs!!! I got a gold foil Legendary using my potions and now I am like give me all the orb packs!!! LOL!

:D

Good luck maybe you will get another one.

When I got my first GF Legendary I thought that I will never get another one.
Yet I did :D

sweet joined the facebook group

@steemmonsters Team, Great to see that Splinterlands is crossing the boundaries and spreading the Ecosystem effectively. My good wishes are with you team. Keep up and growing. Stay blessed team.

Posted using Partiko Android

We need Splinterlands everywhere!! :-) 008 - Cocatrice (701px, 5fps).gif

Yes, that's true, and in my opinion fever towards Card and Collectible games never going to move towards the downward phase.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Congratulations @steemmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37