Steem Monsters Love!

smlove (757px, 23.976fps)clove71.gif

Hello everyone! There is so much Steem Monsters love going around these days! What makes a great online yet real and genuine community? It's the amazing people that come together with the same love for these Monsters we all have come to know about!
Yabapmatt and Aggroed created this amazing collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements and I absolutely love it! The battling is so cool and everyone is just going to love it even more! I still read posts of everyday people showing real love to fellow Monster fans such as @rentmoney when he gave @bitcoinkings a flesh golem card, maybe that came from getting a gold card himself in a pack he won, lol! I love everyone's great attitude!
steemmonsterscover.png

I love this great divider banner by @calumam A great example of Steem Monsters love! Also, incredible people like @karenmckersie and @trisquelwhare are terrific examples of how to show Steem Monsters Love by welcoming new Monsters to the game!
The great @steemmonstersshow - You can see a recent post of theirs HERE with @coruscate and @littlescribe as well as @o07 and the amazing @contestkings show incredible amounts of Steem Monsters love by gifting packs to people!
Another great show you do not want to miss is @carrieallen and @chrisroberts show the Steem Monsters Tavern!
All show major Steem Monsters Love to fans every week! There are lots of giveaways which is the classic way people show Steem Monsters Love! I am a big fan of both shows.
A great giveaway I just came across by another amazing person who shows lots of Steem Monsters love to his followers is @stackin. You can chick it out HERE I love the Steem Monsters positive energy and community, I am so happy to be a part of it with you all!
Haunted Spirit (879px, 5fps).gif

Today we had a pop up giveaway in the Steem Monsters Discord! The awesome winners were:
@barne734 @madeyearcher @dinosourflower @bitcoinkings @fromheart @abc.love.steemit @mys @randolphrope @wizardave @siarachaz @goldmatters @ironshield @sciack @bafi @tzap90

I will see you all in the batting arena!

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

Steem Monsters is the best! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Charles I always thought you were the Best

Yes, I agree! You are one of the Steem Monster O.G.'s, lol! You, @mrviquez , @thomasguiterez and so many others are here as we knew long ago it was gonna be pretty much lit on Steem ,lol!! #earlytrenders Rexxie (701px, 10fps).gif

Long live Steem Monsters!

Very good!!! Thank YouTube so much!

But what is the prize?

I just googled it and if you happen to find yourself addicted to @steemmonsters there is a simple solution.

  • donate all your steemmonster cards to @WizarDave
    and take up knitting...
    • Problem solved!

SteemMonsters rocks!!!

ThumbsUp.jpeg

As I get a higher chance of maybe an answer shortly after the post was made, I repeat my question (rephrased)

QUESTION @steemmonsters (or at any other who may can answer it like @flauwy @oliverschmid @holger80)
"Experience is gained by combining duplicate cards. A green bar indicates your progress to the next level." (quote from how to play)
Is it possible (like formerly was said) to gain experience (XP) via playing somehow or has this idea entirely been removed and XP gaining one by one does not exist as a concept anymore; you can only do it via buying and then combining cards?

"Is it possible (like formerly was said) to gain experience (XP) via playing"

Yes, but not yet.

Hm, I do hope lol.
This is essential to the game.
But bytheway, as RCs run out yesterday, I got a delegation from @steemmonsters to play. Thanks for that!

It is! @aggroed has announced that and his word has always been reliable so far.

Cool! Good luck!

Hey there @steemonsters, fun game you've created, one nitpick though, I don't really see my monsters leveling up through battle... shouldn't it be the case?

I've been having fun playing Steem Monsters since battles this last weekend. I need to limit myself to only so many games per day otherwise I will burn myself out of it. Plus I don't want it to eat up all my RC mana. I DO look forward to the day where you can level up your Summoners and/or monsters. THAT will be an interesting add one. Then I might have those "Training" days. Ha!

About the right time for Steemmonsters to skyrocketing... To the Moon :D

fire!!

will there be balance changes on steemmonsters?

They are working on it and it is being balanced currently, any changes have always been announced, I would stay tuned into the Steem Monsters Discord as well. :-) Fire Demon (608px, 5fps).gif

I thought it would be posted on steemmonsters streemit page

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89