Steem Monsters: Level 2 Goblin Shaman Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

The second season of the Steem Monsters is over, and I hope everybody got their bonus booster packs!

For me it was a very good one, and thanks to my Death pack , I managed to climb it up to the Champion League (more details here)!

To celebrate this achievement, I want to host a new content in which the prize is Level 2 Goblin Shaman:

Giveaway Rules:

I will randomly select one of the participants which will fulfill the following simple conditions:

  • you have to be one of my followers
  • you need to upvote this article (only 100% votes are considered).
  • your STEEM reputation has to be above 50 - exceptions for new users, on case-by-case bases.
  • you need to drop a comment with your Steem Monsters username.

The winner will be announced in seven days, and quality comments will also receive upvotes from my side.

Please make sure you check all my active giveaways!

Previous Giveaways:
Sort:  

Very nice giveaway, although requesting a 100% upvote is a heavy load for a lot of people. One only has 20 100% upvotes a day...

Fortunately for me, I had a little VP to spare, but a lot of others won't. You might want to reconsider the request for your next giveaway.

@newbiegames

A level 2 shaman is also a valuable card, and in the past I had giveaways with level 2 alpha card and level 2 rare beta. I think I deserve a 100% upvote, don't you think so? :-)

@sm-pro
For beginners like me, all this support from the community is very meaningful. Thank you for the opportunity for a free card!

8th valid entry! Reputation bellow 50, but we can have an exception for new users.

@flamo

Follow and upvote! Thanks for this contest/giveaway :) Have a nice day!

Good Luck all, i'm stuck at 48 lol.
@khan.dayyanz

9th valid entry! You have a good reputation for someone who just started two months ago, we can go with this exception!

Thank You! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81