My First Steem Monster

Hi everyone,

I want to present you my first Steem Monster, a rare Stonesplitter Orc!

Valued at 0.6 SBD, this stone worker is creating lot of problems with his aggressive dumb attitude towards his coworkers.

I believe the quarry had more employees when I took it over, and I'm suspecting that the Stonesplitter Orc had eaten all of them. Stay away from him!

Stonesplitter Orc.png

Sort:  

creating lot of problems with his aggressive dumb attitude towards his coworkers

LOL.
Yeah...that's just, Joe.

Welcome to the game! Stonesplitter Ore is cool looking!~

Greetings

Aaahh, I see you met Bob. Used to be my favorite orc. Trained him to hunt kitties. Good memories and good times.

Now get that meatbaggy ass overhere and let me show you how to expand that team of yours.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50