Steemmonsters giveaway #7 Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #7.

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

I decided to open a pack for today, since the rewards are really really bad lately.
pilt.png
Flesh Golem [$0,13]
Fire Beetle [$0,03]
Pirate Captain[$0,04]
Spineback Wolf [$0,03]
Cyclops [$0,11]

0,34 / 2 = $0,14

And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth $0,14
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get a Dragonling Bowman
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
Answer to the following question.
Have you heard about steemmonsters.club ?
Link to site

Extra information: Steemmonsters.club is founded by @felipejoys
The website offers valuable information for steemmonsters players, aswell as every so often giveaways, and free upvotes.
There is a Duel feature coming soon, that allows people to battle each other for Steem.

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @wonderwop you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !
pilt.png

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

never heard of it! Do they have a discord?

Thank you so much for the Alpha card @steemitmonsters. I have heard about the steemmonsters.club I try to go there everyday. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn't hear of it before, but going to check it out now

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope. Not heard of the steemonsters club.

Never heard of it before, but I'm quite new to the game. Will definitely check it out.

I heard about it... They have some cool giveaways?
Anyway.. Thanks for your giveaway!

Never heard about this club.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never heard of the club

Posted using Partiko Android

I just found out about steemmosters.club from this post, I'll make sure to check it out, will probably be of benefit to me. Thank you for hosting this giveaway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99