Steemmonsters giveaway #20 Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #1.

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

The reward I got for today is shown below
GA.PNG
Exploding Dwarf 3x [$0,06]
SilverShield Archers 2x [$0,04]
Rusty Android [$0,02]
Highland Archer [$0,02]
Sea Genie [$0,02]

0.16 / 2 = 0.08

And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth $0.08
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get a Delwyn Dragonscale
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
Answer to the following question.

Do you participate in the Steemmonsters tournaments ?
Have you won any ?

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @dwingsworld you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !
pilt.png

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

I do get involved in the Steemmonsters Tournaments and I believe I have WON at least 4 times in the Tournaments.............

I did in the last season. DIdnt win any. But made it through few qualifying rounds.

I do participate in the tournaments, but I've never placed 1st yet 😁. 🤞

I joined some but am too weak to win. Only got a price in one so far, because I got a bye in round one and my opponents fled the battlefield in round two. :-D

Just once. I am not so Good player

Posted using Partiko Android

I play them regulary, but haven't won any. Until now, at least ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Never won One

Posted using Partiko Android

Still trying for my first win. Waiting for the offline tournys to happen!

Yeah I have played a few always out on the first round.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99