Steemmonsters giveaway #2 Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #2.

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

The reward I got for today is shown below
pilt.png
Exploding Dwarf [$0,03]
Wood Nymph [$0,03]
Rust Android [$0,02]
Creeping Ooze [$0,02
Sea Monster [$0,04]
Highland Archer [$0,02]
$0,16/2=0,08$

And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth 0,08$
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get an Alpha Rexxie!
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
Leave a comment down complimenting somebody.
The first person can compliment me, but others find someone from the comments to give a compliment to.

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @kiokizz you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

thanks for the giveaway @steemitmonsters. That's very kind of you. 😊

Thanks @gillianpearce for participation in giveaways... :)

Thanks for giveaway.
@clove71 you are so supportive.

Congratulations @steemitmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks this is great

Thanks for the giveaway!
@fiona777, you are real beauty)

@threejay has great giveaways. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35