Steemmonsters giveaway #15 Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #15.
I can't believe It's already been 15 Series of this :D
We have gone trough many different rewards, we have given away many epics, and even an legendary !!!

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

The reward I got for today is shown below
pilt.png
Hobgoblin [$0,06]
Undead Minotaur [$0,02]
Wood Nymph [$0,04]
Javelin Thrower [$0,12]

0,24 / 2 = $0.12
And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth $0.12
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get a Peaceful Giant !
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
Answer to the following question.

What card do you think is the most Over Powered currently in the game ?
I myself think that Lord Arianthus is too op. (it should have less hp)

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @ceptocide555 you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !
pilt.png

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

I would agree with you in this one.. Lord Arianthus at higher levels is too strong..
Thanks for giveaway.

Prince Rennyn by a long way. You only have to look at the stats of the number of times it wins in all leagues.

Agreed, Prince Rennyn

I've had trouble more with going up against the white splinter. But, I'll say Lord arianthus, or rennyn.

The Lord is strong, but Prince kicks my butt everytime.

Lord Arianthus for sure, lucky if you own a Gold one to farm more DEC:)

No idea about Lord Arianthus because I do not have this card )

I guess I would say Prince

Frost giant is strong or any card with trample.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94