Steem Monsters ๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ‘ 5 booster pack giveaway!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My First Legendary of many more to come. Everyone else share you legandaries and thoughts on which ones will be the best!

First Legendary!.png

I am very excited for this game and to see how the gameplay and tournaments will work. I also stream on DLive and will be streaming the tournaments and possibly casting them if anyone else is interested.

Rules:

  1. Purchase a booster pack in the next 72 hours and screenshot your purchase and comment
  2. Must be following steem3
  3. Must upvote this post

Optional:
Also if you have legendary then please add a screenshot of them as random upvotes will be given to legendary holders. Make sure your user name is visible in the top right corner with the legendary screenshot.

As always block-chain is life!

Steem-Monsters to the moon ๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒ™

Sort: ย 

cardpurchase02062018.PNG

Got one rare and 4 commons.

cardunpack02062018.PNG

not bad not bad..

Not one person has entered the 5 pack giveaway :(

Just the one legendary for now :)

Screen Shot 2018-06-02 at 10.38.08 am.png

Upvoted,
Following,
Didn't get any with rare or legendary written at the bottom unfortunately.
monster deck.png

Finally bought my first booster pack and got 2 Epic cards and leveled up 2 common cards. Too bad we have to wait till September to get the whole thing going.

Here is the proof of purchase:

Enjoy yourselves while making history!
100% upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted
Followed
Proof of purchase

not a legendary?

unknown.png

Yay! Hopefully I win one, because I keep missing all the giveaways! I was busy making a 3d map for the game contest. I'd love to know what you think! Thanks I hope my entry is efficient too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65