Steem Monsters Highlights and my new MAX LVL cards! PART I

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Last season was a hard one. Well, I must say last two at least have been really tough for me to move up in the ranks as other monster masters seem to be leveling up their decks and improving their game strategies as well. But not everything is bad, although I cannot call myself a champion because I've only managed to rise towards the Diamond league, it still is a great accomplishment, as the cards cap for that rank is the same as the Champions one.

These were most of the quests I finished on a daily basis not over the last season, but the one before it! I will be posting a second time to highlight how I did and also share my accomplishments over time in this cool game. As you can see all of my daily quests give me a prize which consists in several cards that I can use to either combine to level up my deck of cards or to sell them in the market. You can also head onto the Steem Monsters Discord server and trade your cards with other members!


SM000001.png

SM000002.png

SM000003.png

SM000004b.jpg

SM000005.png

SM000006.png

SM000007.png

SM000008.png

TO BE CONTINUED...

Well, since I don't want you to get mad at me because I used kind of a click bait title, here's a sneak peak from one of my new MAX LVL cards of which I will be talking about in the next post!


SM000008b.png

You can sign up for this awesome game by buying a starter pack here

Sort:  

nice going D -boy!!

But enough summorers as well to play out the maxed-card to its fullest?
diamond leage....flashy!!

haha well I have a maxed Selenia and Daria now :D but those will be featured in the next post xD

Big hug and let me know if you are playing and want some cards, I can send some your way if you want to level up a couple... I have no spare summies for now, but I do have a shit ton of cards lmao

hahaha I get ya..selenia maxed out will surely help :DDD
Looking forward to the story about that!

sweet offer of you D but use those cards of yourself man! no worries :)))))
such a sweetheart

Animo que esta temporada llegas a champions \o/

Tal vez no para esta, pero ya empecé a armarme para apuntar y ver si me meto al menos en top 100 de las próximas temporadas! Abrazos brujitas!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steamdan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @steamdan!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @steamdan!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 630.719 STEEM
  • 11.187 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 15.250 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 88.740 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 2224.039 STEEM
  • 2.001 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 124.227 SBD

Total:

  • -1568.884 STEEM
  • -35.487 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31