Steem Monsters GO!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Augmented Reality is the next BIG thing!

For example, Pokemon Go is one of the most popular AR apps that have been released here recently!!


Image Source

However, if you are big on playing Steem Monsters like I am..


Image Source

Then you have probably been as addicted as I have!

So I really think that if Steem Monsters is going to progress, then the "Steem Monsters" team should consider AR (Augmented Reality) or even just VR (Virtually Reality), which is really popular right now too!!


Image Source

Imagine seeing a giant Hydra in Virtual Reality or even Augmented Reality!!

So I really think that in the future if we can develop AR or even VR, it can take Steem Monsters to the next level!!

Let me know what you think, and good luck to everyone! 🤘😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50