Steemmonsters 2nd Giveaway ! & Goblin Shamin Giveaway winner

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Hi to all ,
Now time has come to choose our winner and announcement of next Giveaway ...

3 Days ago i announced an Giveaway of Goblin Shaman to one lucky winner !
& winner is @techshop, Congrats to @techshop .... Yoo got Goblin Shamin.

This time there will be 3 random winners ..


I am feeling very bad that I could give only one card to only 1 lucky winner .

So, in this post, I'am Announcing next @steemmonsters Giveaway..

I will give Haunted Spider , Pirate Captain , & Crustacean King to 3 of you ...


What you have to do ??

  • Just follow me .
  • Comment with your @username in comments.

How winners will be selected ??

I will use Random Name Picker to select winner, and i will also record video as a proof.


Winner's will be announced after 3rd day of post published..


Same user can win multiple time..

Thanks to All
@steallion


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28