Il mio primo Fallen Specter - My firts fallen specter - Steem Monsters - Splinterlands

[English below]
Oggi sono stato fortunato con i quest rewards!
Ho trovato infatti un Fallen Specter e due carte rare.
Il valore attuale delle carte di oggi è circa $ 4.10
Non male per una daily quest!
Attualmente sono a livello Gold 2, proverò questo mese ad arrivare a diamond,
e chissà che il Fallen Specter non mi dia una mano!
Com'è andata la vostra giornata di quest?
reward.jpg

Today I was lucky with the quest rewards!
Indeed, I found a Fallen Specter and two rare cards.
The current value of today's cards is around $ 4.10
Not bad for a daily quest!
I am currently at Gold 2, I will try to get to diamond this month,
and who knows if the Fallen Specter won't give me a hand!
How was your quest day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56