You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Development Update on my Steem Monsters Bot

very interesting and loved how you tweeked it. congrats on making it all the way to champions league.

This is @welshstacker acting on behalf of the @ssg-community account. We could always use more cards on that account.

Good luck for next seaon, I hope you make it higher.

Sort:  

Thanks, there's still a lot of work to be done :)

Right now it's playing in Gold I. It's something which I've observed many times, it seems like in the beginning all of the good players fight their way up and the weaker players get pushed further down until the elite has scurried away to champion level and further :D

The later in the season the easier it is to advance :)

Regarding the cards, I assume you're taking part as @ssg-community and not @welshstacker?

good morning @bauloewe.

Yeah @ssg-community needs the cards more than I do. Although I did get matched against you yesterday (welshstacker) and you kicked my ass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29