You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning @steemmonsters Cards!🔥

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Coincidentally I got a gold Rusty Android as well today! Never sold a gold before :D Burning is potentially a great idea, although I now decided to get all cards from the market and maybe level them up to max - I don't have any maxed out cards yet, so that could be a great way to get some excitement back when I get a Rusty in my daily rewards :')

Sort:  

How strange! Did you check the value? A meager 10 cents, for a gold!

I only have a few maxed out cards, I decided early to max Selenia Sky (cause I lucked out with a gold Chromatic Dragon), but as she's no good for the daily splinter quests, I've not been using this summoner so much.

A few of my water cards are maxed out, and some of the gold fire splinters are getting there. I was hoping orignally that golds would do something more than normals, and so spent a fair bit on them. I can't see any benefit to leveling golds up over normals as yet - hopefully they will be worth a nice sum in future though.

I can't imagine ever being excited about receiving a Rusty Android in my daily rewards, unless he's gold and there's 10 of them :D

10 cents! It's sad indeed :')

Yeah, I could max out some cards, but I upgraded my summoners all to level 4 and am leveling up accordingly. Not prepared to go higher since I've invested all the FIAT I was willing to spend on it :-) This has gotten me to a Diamond League in past seasons, so not bad :D It's getting harder though :') (And I might just lose a bit of excitement, so waiting for new gameplays to come up and see what smart moves to make then.)

Anyway, it's keeping us busy, that's a good thing :D I'm hoping this burning thing gets big and I'll be the only one stubbornly leveling up my Rusty which then will be super rare :') #nohope

Damn, nice summoner leveling! I'm way off the diamond league, my summoners are pretty crap apart from Selenia.

I'm hoping this burning thing gets big and I'll be the only one stubbornly leveling up my Rusty which then will be super rare :')

I'm hodling one too, and may have to keep an eye on what's being burned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70