Are you already into @steemmonsters? I completed my (regular) @steemmonsters card collection today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Are you already into @steemmonsters? I completed my (regular) @steemmonsters card collection today!


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Congratulations, I know you've been working hard!

Thanks @o07! I’ve only recently realized the awesome sharing you do! To all who are reading: follow o07 so you can join his @steemmonsters giveaways! <3

Thanks I really appreciate your support! 😍

Congrats! I am have my full deck and am ready to play. @jarvie and I regularly talk strategy.

Ahhh - I need you to share strategies! I have no clue where to begin :') Are you planning on writing a post?

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Woohoo!! That’s a big moment!! Getting a full alpha deck is awesome! 👍🏻

I know right?! I'm sooo happy that being on Steemit means I am also able to step into many other cool projects like @steemmonsters as an early bird! You know - they get the worm! :D

Cool, still trying to find my way around the game. The game looks complicated.

Yes, I'm absolutely new in the world of card games, haha! So for some this makes more sense than for others, I'll have to learn a lot about strategies and stuff. BUT I am sure a lot of posts will be written about how to develop nice strategies, so we'll get there!

I should have put this in my post, but if you have some Witness spots left, people who are adding this much value to the Steem Blockchain honestly deserve your vote!

You could vote for @aggroed and for @yabapmatt, the latter just wrote this incredible witness update post and announcement where he announces quitting his job to start working full-time on the Steem Blockchain! Yes, that means he is able to create a game like @steemmonsters next to his job, taking care of his family, and general tasks that any witness has to do.

Go to steemit.com/~witnesses and vote these two a bit higher on the list - giving us a better blockchain and them a bit more income! Thanks!

woohoo, Steem Monsters! haha :) I still only have the cards that came in my starter pack, need to start collecting more of them. :)

Yes! I think you should ;-) But it's already awesome you have the starter pack because it will allow you to play the tournaments! You can grow your cards levels that way and maybe even win cards :-) There will be tournaments both for higher level players and for 'green' players - so something for everyone :-)

Yeah! That is awesome :) I can't wait to start playing. :)

Woot woot! Congrats Rosa :) Now we have to get all those golds... :P My personal fav I have is a Foil Gold Dragon and I just heard @chrisroberts pulled one too!

Lol!!! Yes - completing the gold foils will break my bank! :’) No luck on a GF Drafgon but I have 2 GF summoners and I heard they will become quite popular as well :D Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is such a cool initiative and looks like a lot of work, but well done and a great way to combine crypto and art. I love it.

Yeah - the artwork is awesome! I'm so excited for this project and how it will develop even further the coming months <3

This looks pretty cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40