My Most Used Card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image
After leveling up my Kiara Lightbringer when I was playing with life team l realized that she don't give shield to other cards. After knowing this l decided to buy lots of Defender Of The Truth cards because he gives 2 shield to all friendly life monsters. I use this card almost at every match but unfortunately I can't use this card in game mode where no epic momsters are allowed to use at matches. This card helps me to take down tanks with shield ability and he's the strongest magic monster in life team. I can easily win death, fire and life team because of him but things get harder when l play against water team because water team is full of with powerful magic monsters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38