Daily Quest

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I've been doing daily quests about 2-3 months and during these months I've already got lots of free reward cards which helped me to make my deck stronger and wealthier. Today I completed the daily quest with water team. It just took me an hour to complete the daily quest with my favorite tank Sea Monster. I'm happy that I got this card and I want to level up this card to level 5 or 6 because I won lots of matches with this cool card. Creepy Oze is also and interesting card to play with. In my honest opinion I even never used undead minotaur at matches because I think that this card cost too much mana it maybe this is a great card when summoners or monsters can increase his mele attack.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38