Building My Deck With Daily Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I've said it before and I'll say it again, I'm completing the Daily Quest so I can build up my deck with the Daily Rewards, not to make money.

It takes time.

A lot of time.

Especially with a set of daily reward cards like these.

Capture.JPG

Unfortunately, non of these cards are of immediate use to me since my monsters are already at their max levels for my summoners. That's why I keep hoping for Rare, Epic and Legendary cards in my daily rewards. Those are the monsters I need to level up right now.

So I'll keep playing and working to complete my Daily quests and hope for a lucky drop every now and then. Until the time when I can start leveling up my Summoners, I'll just keep stashing these cards away. Of course, if I collect enough of these cards, I may create another deck and see if I can make any money renting them out. But that will also take some time.

Sort:  

Hi, @sm-trainer!

You just got a 2.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49